Kontakt

  Kontakta oss

Besöksadress


Rönögatan 11

582 78 Linköping



Telefon

 

Växel: 013-465 52 70


 
 
 
 

@Jockes foto

Robert Marcusson

Entreprenadchef

 

robert@marcussons.se

 

070-344 18 27


@Jockes foto

Rickard Mohlin

Projektledare

 

rickard@marcussons.se

 

073-036 04 48


Jonas Edberg

Arbetsledare

 

jonas.e@marcussons.se

 

070-921 64 66

@Jockes foto

Linus Nilsson

Utsättare/mängdberäknare

 

linus@marcussons.se

 

070-228 76 90


@Jockes foto

Jonas Marcusson

VD

 

jonas@marcussons.se

 

070-629 04 77


Jack Agi

Projektledare

 

jack@marcussons.se

 

073-148 52 70


Hanna Andersson

Transportledare

 

transportordrar@marcussons.se

 

070-338 22 61


Philip Revelj

Kalkylator-/projektledarstöd

 

philip@marcussons.se

 

072-389 25 18


Åsa Sanfridsson

Ekonomiansvarig

 

asa@marcussons.se

 

070-873 16 49


Reine Carlsson

Arbetsledare

 

reine@marcussons.se

 

070-866 08 03


Susanna Ljung

Arbetsledare skötsel/grönytor

 

sanna@marcussons.se

 

076-046 88 91


Stina Enegren

Personalansvarig (föräldraledig)

 

stina@marcussons.se

 

073-148 52 79