Kontakt

  Kontakta oss

Besöksadress


Rönögatan 11

582 78 Linköping



Telefon

 

Växel: 013-465 52 70

Transport: 013-465 59 30

Entreprenad: 013-465 59 31

Ekonomi: 013-465 59 32

 
 
 
 

@Jockes foto

Robert Marcusson

Entreprenadchef

 

robert@marcussons.se

 

013-465 52 71

070-344 18 27


@Jockes foto

Rickard Mohlin

Projektledare

 

rickard@marcussons.se

 

013-465 52 78

073-036 04 48


Niclas Hedin

Arbetsledare

 

niclas@marcussons.se

 

073-318 86 16


@Jockes foto

Jonas Marcusson

VD

 

jonas@marcussons.se

 

013-465 52 72

070-629 04 77


@Jockes foto

Erik Rosander

Projektledare

 

erik@marcussons.se

 

013-465 52 73

070-866 08 03


Klas Kågemyr

Transportledare

 


 

013-465 52 76

070-338 22 61


@Jockes foto

Stina Enegren

Ekonomi & HR

 

stina@marcussons.se

 

013-465 52 79

073-148 52 79


Jonas Edberg

Arbetsledare

 

jonas.e@marcussons.se

 

070-921 64 66

@Jockes foto

Linus Nilsson

Utsättare/mängdberäknare

 

linus@marcussons.se

 

013-465 52 75

070-228 76 90


              Marcussons Entreprenadteknik AB I Rönögatan 11, 582 78 Linköping

013-465 52 70 I robert@marcussons.se I jonas@marcussons.se I www.marcussons.se